Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

01-01-02 - 5:44 p.m.

Sari came by a while ago to pick up Mike. There was no tearful goodbye, no lingering farewell. I don't attach myself to people. Usually. It's just not worth it! By opening yourself up to someone, you're letting them reach in and fuck up your emotions. My emotions are fucked up enough without any outside help. To hell with that.

Anyway...so the kid's gone and I finally can go back to sleeping in my own bed.

I'm finally getting out tonight, at least. Not necessarily to get drunk, though if alcohol consumption occurs, I'll merely attribute it to a "random act of God" and go about my business.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!