Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

01-02-02 - 1:41 p.m.

For years I've cursed my brain and was convinced that I'd go mad if I didn't stop thinking. And analyzing. And considering. And calculating. And wondering. And all the other synonyms I'm too damn lazy to type.

But you know what? Amber was right. This constant thinking isn't a curse or a punishment. It's a gift. I see things more clearly than most people. I know when someone's bullshitting and I'm able to easily manipulate the weak-minded. Kickass.

In school all the teachers and administrators labeled me as "gifted." Now I finally understand what they meant.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!