Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11-19-01 - 11:37 p.m.

"When you're following an angel, does it mean you have to throw your body off a building?"
�They Might Be Giants

It's been some time since I listened to TMBG. Seeing that I'm likely to be up all night coughing, I feel as though it's a good time to do some catching up, musically.

I've missed you, John Linnell and John Flansburgh...you and your band of Dans...

I'm such an incredible idiot. I'm sitting here trying to pass time without coughing and I just lit a cigarette. I'm not going to smoke it, though. I think I'll set it in the ashtray and just watch it burn.

I hate being sick. It screws my mind and makes me stupid.

"I don't want the world. I just want your half."

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!